Festitalia Sons of Italy Morganti-Giardino Calcio Masters Cup Tournament Schedule

Posted on: September 03, 2013


Wed Sep 04 2013
SOI FC Trieste v.s. Donnici
Dofasco Park – 8:30 pm

Thu Sep 05 2013
Azzuri v.s. Winona Euros
Dofasco Park – 7:00 pm

Wed Sep 11 2013
SOI FC Roma v.s. Donnici
Dofasco Park – 8:30 pm

Thurs Sep 12 2013
Flyers v.s. Winona Euros
Dofasco Park – 7:00 pm

Wed Sep 18 2013
SOI FC Trieste v.s. SOI FC Roma
Dofasco Park – 8:30 pm

Thurs Sep 19 2013
Azzuri v.s. Flyers
Dofasco Park – 8:30 pm

Tues Sep 24 2013
Consolation Game
Dofasco Park – 8:30 pm

Wed Sep 25 2013
Semi-Final Game
Dofasco Park – 8:30 pm

Thurs Sep 26 2013
Semi-Final Game
Dofasco Park – 8:30 pm

Mon Sep 30 2013
Women’s Championship 7:00 pm
Men’s Championship 8:45 pm
St. Thomas More Field

Contact Rob Skaljin for More Information: (416) 419-0764 or Robert.skaljin@td.com