The Tastes, the Sounds & the Passion of Italy

Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2019

Santa Croce di Magliano Regional Dinner

September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Michelangelo’s Banquet Centre, 1555 Upper Ottawa St
Hamilton, ON L8W 3E2 Canada
+ Google Map
$45
Find out more »

FESTITALIA @ St. Joe’s Hospital

September 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
St. Joseph’s Hospital – Charlton Campus – Atrium

Join us as we celebrate FESTITALIA at St. Joseph’s Hospital with great music and a special visit from AMICO and the Hamilton Tiger Cats

Find out more »

Federazione Abruzzese Regional Dinner

September 18 @ 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Carmen’s Banquet & Convention Centre, 1520 Stone Church Road East
Hamilton, ON Canada
+ Google Map
$45
Find out more »

FESTITALIA Author’s Night with Trevor Cole – The Whiskey King

September 18 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Carmen’s Banquet & Convention Centre, 1520 Stone Church Road East
Hamilton, ON Canada
+ Google Map
$20

The Whisky King: The remarkable true story of Canada's most infamous bootlegger and the undercover Mountie on his trail. Question and Answer with Trevor Cole “True-crime writing at its finest.” —Dean Jobb, author of Empire of Deception "A rich and fascinating history of Canada’s first celebrity mobster, Rocco Perri—King of the Bootleggers—and the man who pursued him, Canada’s first undercover Mountie", for readers of Erik Larson, Dean Jobb and Charlotte Gray $20 Donation will go towards Hamilton Food Share. Tickets…

Find out more »

FESTITALIA Bocce Tournament 2019

September 21 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Venetian Club, 269 John Steet North
Hamilton, ON Canada
+ Google Map
$30.00

Enter your team for a great day of fun, fellowship and food – and the journey to become FESTITALIA Bocce Champions for 2019 2019 FESTITALIA Bocce Tournament Application

Find out more »

2019 FESTITALIA SOI CALCIO Master’s Cup – Semi Finals

September 25
Find out more »
+ Export Events